Thank You, Reality Television

Grateful and Guilty –

This might be one of the craziest thank you notes I’ve ever written, but I want to give a shout-out to The Real Housewives of New Jersey and the Kardashians.

Thank you for feeding my addiction to reality television, great bags, shoes and crazy fancy cars that I can probably only ever imagine owning. Also thank you for cluing me in to the luxuries of your world. (who knew of all the craziness people went through for beauty and health trends??) While I have no intention of moving to New Jersey, I would love to live among the palm trees where it’s always a sunny 75 degrees.

Thank you for entertaining the world with your craziness. That is all.

Grateful and Guilty

Leave a Reply

