Changing it up for the season

I finally took the plunge a week or so ago and made a hair appointment I had been putting off for a while. I took in about five photos I found on pinterest for ideas on hair color (convinced the hair stylist would think I’m crazy) and let her do the work! Here are the results:

Soft ombré

Soft ombré

I’ve been wanting to do ombré for some time, but have not been brave enough to do it. She did the colors just settle enough to notice without too much contrast.

Leave a Reply

